Secretary of the Party Committee Zheng Lisen


President  Li Xuetai

 Deputy Secretary of  the Party Committee Zhang Shaoqiu

Deputy President Zhou Qihu


Deputy President  Li Zhikui

Deputy President  Wang   Jinnuo

Secretary of the Committee for Discipline Inspection Lin Jiankun


Offices and Sections

College Office Personnel Section Propaganda Section(Center for Vocational Research)
Teaching & Research Section Youth League Committee Section of Students’Affairs
Section of Enrollment & Employment Section of Finance & Audit Office of General Services
Dept. of Continuation Education Library Section of Partnering with Firms
IT Center Office Office of Campus Security

Add: 261061, Weifang Shandong Prov.Tel: 86 0536 3086200. Enrollment Office: 86 0536 3081030  05019624Registered by Shandong ICP  Maintained by the Net Center